“Under God” – God Spot!

under-god.gifI swung by the local Whataburger this morning to pick up my traditional breakfast taco. Bacon and egg and no cheese. I spotted this sign on my way through the drive through. When is the last time you spotted a multi-million dollar business waving the American Flag and promoting it “Under God”. This has really become a unique message in today’s anti-everything “Under God” culture. We need to eat more Chickin and we need to eat more Whataburgers (without the bun for the diet conscious).

Published by

37stories

It is the desire of my heart that God be Lord of my life. Life’s experiences have killed the old man and God is building a new creation in me. I look forward to experiencing the new man God creates in the old vessel known as Archie via "God Spots".

Leave a comment