Coons are possessed!

It’s 1:18 in the morning and I am convinced racoons are satanically
possessed. They have chewed through the fireplace chimney to get in
the attic to camp out where it is cool. Now that would be bad enough
but do they have to tear up everything in the process. I am really
hacked off.

I can’t get on the roof because it’s dark and the roof is wet. It’s
too slippery to climb. In the mean time, I am becoming sleep deprived
rapidly. Look out at work. Mr. Cranky will be there to discuss an
exorcism. Did I say I am really hacked!

Gonna pump up the pellet gun and see if I can do some damage….

http://www.1stchurch.org. You’ll find 37stories there and all my friends.

Published by

37stories

It is the desire of my heart that God be Lord of my life. Life’s experiences have killed the old man and God is building a new creation in me. I look forward to experiencing the new man God creates in the old vessel known as Archie via "God Spots".

2 thoughts on “Coons are possessed!”

  1. Hi Archie;

    Those Coons are God’s creatures and more intelligent than humans as they found a way to get some air conditioning without having to pay for it πŸ™‚

    They are probably in your attic enjoying themselves and laughing as you go to work to pay for their enjoyment πŸ™‚

  2. OK Coon 3 – Archie 0 . But, I give my chances for a score tonight 50/50. Momma coon thinks she deserves a hole in the chimney to get where it is cool. Tore the metal off I had screwed down. She must have been using a hammer. I doubled up on the thickness and more screws. If she doesn’t know how to use a jackhammer, I may score one for the brotherhood. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

