Facebook Birthday Party – October 31

Anyone ever been to a Facebook Birthday Party?  I think I'll I throw one for my birthday.  That would be spook day or more well known as Archie's birthday, October 31st.  Have to figure out where we can eat and hook-up to wireless in a party atmosphere.  Any ideas?  Want to come? What time is good?

Also, thinking about making this an international party.  You can come to my party via Facebook from all over the world, right?  So who is, "All In?"    

"Everyone will see this. No one can miss it— 
unavoidable, indisputable evidence That I, God, personally did this. 
It's created and signed by The Holy of Israel." ~God


Surf to: http://www.freshc.org for a Fresh Connection…

For more GodSpots – 37stories Enjoy!

Published by

37stories

It is the desire of my heart that God be Lord of my life. Life’s experiences have killed the old man and God is building a new creation in me. I look forward to experiencing the new man God creates in the old vessel known as Archie via "God Spots".

One thought on “Facebook Birthday Party – October 31”

  1. So I’m confused…YOU are throwing yourself a birthday party? OR by your quote from God himself…HE is throwing you a birthday party ?? LOL…. I still think it’s hilarious that you’re birthday is on the “day of the dead” …. God has such a sense of humor….

Leave a Reply

