Thank you God, friends and family. 100,000 lurks is significant!

When I started blogging, I was told no one would read it.  I found that bit of encouragement interesting and set about the task anyway.  God had put a dream in my heart of sharing words of encouragement with others via "God Spots".  100,000 unique daily viewers later, it is obvious God has a message of encouragement for all of us.

I thank you for investing your time reading posts and in some cases writing comments to my thoughts.  I hope more times then not it is the Holy Spirit speaking through you and I that gets posted.  I know sometimes, it is just me, but "all in all" I hope God speaks with frequency. 

So thank you very much and I look forward to both you and I experiencing God Spots as we look toward the future.Remember.  A God Spot is when God periodically authenticates His presence and I get to blog about it.  

God Bless! 
archie 

Surf to: http://www.freshc.org for a Fresh Connection…

For more GodSpots – 37stories Enjoy!

Published by

37stories

It is the desire of my heart that God be Lord of my life. Life’s experiences have killed the old man and God is building a new creation in me. I look forward to experiencing the new man God creates in the old vessel known as Archie via "God Spots".

One thought on “Thank you God, friends and family. 100,000 lurks is significant!”

Leave a Reply

