As I wake-up getting a hot cup of coffee and eat my Eggo waffle…

Haitian earthquake of 2010 and Chile just experienced the same.  The Bible predicts all kinds of chaos as the end comes near.  Jesus is coming again!

Surf to: http://www.freshc.org for a Fresh Connection…

For more GodSpots – 37stories Enjoy!

Published by

37stories

It is the desire of my heart that God be Lord of my life. Life’s experiences have killed the old man and God is building a new creation in me. I look forward to experiencing the new man God creates in the old vessel known as Archie via "God Spots".

2 thoughts on “As I wake-up getting a hot cup of coffee and eat my Eggo waffle…”

  1. Hi Archie;

    What you say is weighing on my mind, although before and since Jesus walked the earth, there have been calamities, man made and natural.

    However he also mentioned something about men’s hearts waxing cold or something to that effect, from what I see and hear, that appears to be true, yet two strangers pushed my out of a snow bank today.

    It can be a very confusing parable our life, can it not?

  2. Hi Ich. What you say is true, but some say we are in the beginning of a very bad time. Personally, I hope Jesus comes for me sooner as opposed to later. But, alas only the Father knows for sure….

    I trust I will be faithful in the good times and the bad. There is still good in people like the two that helped you out of the snow drift…

    Enjoy the day!
    archie

Leave a Reply

