“Turning points avoid ruin and enter into life.”~priest

"There are lots of turning points in my life,
but none so radically true as this."~priest

So much of my life has been wasted,
by listening to the world say,"Never quit!"

Much of what remained of my life was wasted,
by the world saying, "Failure is not an option."

Today I am reclaiming the life God planned,
by entering into His chosen place at His time.

Paul says it this way…

"Abraham entered into what God was doing for him, 
and that was the turning point."~Paul"

For more GodSpots – 37stories Enjoy!

Published by

37stories

It is the desire of my heart that God be Lord of my life. Life’s experiences have killed the old man and God is building a new creation in me. I look forward to experiencing the new man God creates in the old vessel known as Archie via "God Spots".

4 thoughts on ““Turning points avoid ruin and enter into life.”~priest”

  1. Hi Archie;

    I wanted to congratulate you on your decision to move on today.

    With your background and training, walking around with a plunger is not doing you any good in the long run, although everyone should have that experience just to see what it is like.

    I wish you the best my friend and hope success comes your way. 🙂

Leave a Reply

