Surf on over… www.holyfodder.com !

Welcome to “There is but ONE!” .  Surf on over.

This is the new home for musing by Archie, founder and author of “God Spots”  and his friends.

My first blog titled, “37Stories – God Spots” was written during a crisis time in my life when I needed to see and know God’s active role in my life daily.  It was written over a period of 3 years with a flow of words that were unstoppable.  Then God wrote the final chapter.

I encourage you to purchase the book version of the blog in its electronic or print versions.  The electronic version will become available in this…  my second blog titled, “There is but ONE!”

“There is but ONE!” is a new chapter in my life.  I don’t know where it is going, but know where it is focused.  This new chapter is focused on Jesus.  There is truly but ONE.  There is no other.  I am eager with anticipation to see how God reveals Himself through a focus on Jesus and manifested in the maturing of my Christ walk.  I pray you will enjoy the journey with me.

In this blog are many cool features available to the community.  There are forums, blogs, membership, groups, media capabilities, chat and lots more.   I hope you will add yourself as a founding member and we can begin sharing life together under musings of  ”There is but ONE!”.  I hope you will call this home.

May God richly bless you and your family beyond your wildest expectations as you experience life in recognition there is but ONE!

archie

 

 

Published by

37stories

It is the desire of my heart that God be Lord of my life. Life’s experiences have killed the old man and God is building a new creation in me. I look forward to experiencing the new man God creates in the old vessel known as Archie via "God Spots".

3 thoughts on “Surf on over… www.holyfodder.com !”

  1. I went to holyfodder and ran into this “friendfeed” thing. I don’t get it and don’t have time right now to figure it out. (Gotta get ready for church.)

    I’m still excited about the concept of email!

    Using the internet is getting “omplicater” and “complicater!” :^)

    Yeah, I know. That’s not a word…

  2. I know technological progress is supposed to be a good thing. But could they “wait-up” for a minute to allow us old guys to catch up before they change the rules again! :^)

Leave a Reply

