Jesus Christ Super Star still lives and my friend says he chats daily.

Jesus Christ Super Star still lives and my friend says he chats daily.  Some times reality is stranger than fiction.  The Reality of my friend's personal and continued encounter with Jesus Christ the Super Star might be considered by some as borderline insane, much like others thought of the Jesus of old.  But insane or not…. for my friend, Jesus is alive and well.  He abides and dwells within while providing opportunity to encourage and empower to live life confidently today, tomorrow and forever in the presence of a most Holy God and Father.  I think you will enjoy the journey my friend is on…..  http://hisvoice7.wordpress.com/ 
Published by

37stories

It is the desire of my heart that God be Lord of my life. Life’s experiences have killed the old man and God is building a new creation in me. I look forward to experiencing the new man God creates in the old vessel known as Archie via "God Spots".

Leave a Reply

