i have been praying for you. i have been praying you will experience freedom in God’s love. it is not what you do. it is who you are. be real in Jesus. be free.

Freedom_in_jesus

Published by

37stories

It is the desire of my heart that God be Lord of my life. Life’s experiences have killed the old man and God is building a new creation in me. I look forward to experiencing the new man God creates in the old vessel known as Archie via "God Spots".

One thought on “i have been praying for you. i have been praying you will experience freedom in God’s love. it is not what you do. it is who you are. be real in Jesus. be free.”

  1. Hey Archie;

    I like the new look. Haven’t been around much lately and was thinking of my old friend Texas way.

    I’m back in Mexico, doing what I do. πŸ™‚

    I hope life goes well with you and yours. Have a great Thanksgiving πŸ™‚

    Your soulless friend Ich πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

