Merry Christmas!

It’s Christmas Eve, heading toward Christmas and the new year. I personally want to wish you the very best of all God has to offer you and yours. May Christmas bring to mind all the incredible ways God has blessed you in the past year.

Cora and I are amazed at the life God has allowed us to enjoy together beginning with that 1st kiss under her mother’s Christmas tree 45 years, ago. Here’s the story.. Christmas Kiss.

As we go into the new year, we are equally amazed with expectations of what Christ has planned for us. He is never disappointing and always full of surprises. God willing, I look forward to sharing a little bit of life with you through God Spots in this blog. Drop by often and take the opportunity to share in the adventure.

The Message recommends to live life humbly with a contemplative spirit. I think this speaks well into how you and I might best prosper in the new year. Let’s run the race together, humbly and with a contemplative spirit.

God bless and enjoy the year!
Your friends in Christ,
Archie and Cora

Published by

37stories

It is the desire of my heart that God be Lord of my life. Life’s experiences have killed the old man and God is building a new creation in me. I look forward to experiencing the new man God creates in the old vessel known as Archie via "God Spots".

Leave a Reply

