What’s the point?

Some will say Gods wrath was poured out on Jesus at the cross.  I’m inclined to believe that.  Today, i believe God is all about His love.

Then, this morning I read the story of Ananias and Saphira.   They lied about their gifts to the Church.  God struck them dead.  Could it be as Jesus had already suffered beyond imagination, God takes a second look at those who diss Jesus or His bride?

Be assured when I speak of the Church… I speak of the bride of Christ.  As did Peter and believers in The Way.

Enjoy the day.  May God continue to perform His will and purpose in your life and those you love. amen.

Published by

37stories

It is the desire of my heart that God be Lord of my life. Life’s experiences have killed the old man and God is building a new creation in me. I look forward to experiencing the new man God creates in the old vessel known as Archie via "God Spots".