Tim bags a God Spot!

Guest post by Tim Heibel September 28 at 1:36pm

Archie, You wanted to hear about my Godspot… here is a quote from an email I just recieved. "I've been enjoying your status updates. My brother the Bible scholar! Who'd of thought? In my endless search of faith and patience over the last couple weeks I've also been on a special mission to hear what God has to say to me. So, it really freaked me out to see your post yesterday about your mission to see God!"

My "little" Sister lives in Missouri (where I'm from too) and just sent me this message out of the blue. Only God can speak to my little Sister through me from 800 miles away, when I did not even know she was looking for His leading.

I'm amazed when GOD uses me! ME…WHO AM I?

Tim
Surf to: http://www.1stchurch.org for FRESH CONNECTIONS..

For more GodSpots – 37stories Enjoy!

Published by

37stories

It is the desire of my heart that God be Lord of my life. Life’s experiences have killed the old man and God is building a new creation in me. I look forward to experiencing the new man God creates in the old vessel known as Archie via "God Spots".

Leave a comment